Skip to content ↓

Our Classes and Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Emma Jacox   

Deputy Headteacher 

LKS2 Phase Lead (Curriculum & Reading)

Miss Liz Blakeley

Assistant Headteacher

UKS2 Phase Lead (Pixl, PSHE & Writing)

Mrs Jayne Tinto

Inclusion Lead (SENCo)

Mrs Frances Martin

EYFS & KS1 Lead 

Phonics Lead

Miss Roz Morris

Business Manager

Mrs Jo Marshall

Class Teachers 

EYFS and KS1 (Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1)

Class Teacher Year group  Curriculum responsibility
Cherries Miss R. Shipley    Reception Modern Foreign languages (MFL)
  Mrs S. Syree   Educational Offsite Visits and RE
Apples Miss H. Greener    Reception Computing and DT
Ash Miss R. Morris     Year 1 & 2 Phonics & Leading Teacher Development
Bay Miss G. Barr    Year 1 & 2  History
Elm Miss A. Old    Year 1 & 2  

KS2 (Key Stage 2)

Class Teacher Year group  Curriculum responsibility
Willows Mr R. Lewis Year 3 & 4 Science
Silver Birches Miss N. Harrison Year 3 & 4   
Redwoods Ms. T Butler Year 3 & 4 Geography
  Miss L. Blakeley Year 3 & 4 Curriculum, Reading
Maples Mr L. Dix Year 5 & 6 Maths
Cedars Mrs J. Tinto Year 5 & 6 Pixl, PSHE, Writing
  Mrs A. O'Keefe Year 5 & 6 Apprentice Teacher
Oaks Mr S. Jeewoonarain Year 5 & 6 Music
Administration and Extended Schools
Mrs J. Marshall School Business Manager
Mrs J. Aitken Office Manager
Miss E. Dainty Office Apprentice
Mrs J. O'Key Breakfast, After School and Holiday Playscheme Leader
Mr J. Lewin Site Supervisor
Mr A. Northern Site Supervisor


Learning Support Staff

SEN Support

  • Mrs J. Keating
  • Ms B. Coppa
  • Ms J. Dillon
  • Mr R. O'Key
  • Mrs R. King


  • Mrs E. Brown - Family Support Worker
  • Mrs K. Large - HLTA,  Admin assistant 
  • Miss G. Spencer - HLTA
  • Mr R. O'Key - Sports Coach
  • Fiesta Sports - PE (PPA cover)


TAs (Teaching Assistants)

  • Miss L. Bell (HLTA)
  • Ms. A Godwin
  • Mrs L. Jones
  • Mrs S. Oakes
  • Mrs J. O'Key
  • Mrs L. Prior
  • Mrs L. Wiffen (HLTA)
  • Ms K. Wooton
  • Miss N. Wylie
  • Miss K. Downs
  • Miss M. Drummond

Lunchtime Supervisors

  • Mrs J. Keating
  • Miss L. Bell
  • Miss N. Brudenell
  • Mrs R. Coppa
  • Miss A. Godwin
  • Mrs R. King
  • Mrs K. Masters
  • Mr R. O'Key
  • Mrs L. Prior
  • Miss N. Wylie
  • Miss K. Downs
  • Miss M. Drummond
  • Mr J. Preston
  • Mrs V Coulthard
  • Mrs T. Incoom
  • Miss M. Chinyangare