Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Hawthorn Community Primary School

Hawthorn Road
NN15 7HT

School Office Tel: 01536 512204
Office/General Enquiries: Mrs Jane Aitken 

Headteacher: Mrs Emma Jacox -

Pupil absence (text only): 07807 941646

Chair of Governors: Mrs Jackie Brookes -
(use school contact address)

SENCO: Mrs Frances Martin (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)
Tel: 01536 512204

The School is a Community Primary School for children aged 4+ to 11 years.
The number on roll in January 2023 is 293. The proposed admission for each new academic year is 45.

Hawthorn Community Primary School is proud to be part of Pathfinder Schools, further details are available here 

Contact Form


How to find us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please