Contact Us

Hawthorn Community Primary School

Hawthorn Road, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7HT
School Office Tel: 01536 512204   |    School Office Fax: 01536 512468

Pupil absence text only: 07807 941646

Office and general enquiries: Mrs Jane Aitken 

Headteacher:             Mrs Julie Clubley -

Chair of Governors:    Mrs Jackie Brookes -                                      (use school contact address)                                

Special Educational Needs (SEN) Co-Ordinator (SENCO) Miss Frances York -                                 (maternity leave) Mrs                                          Catherine Billingham 01536 512204 (maternity cover)

 The School is a Community Primary School for children aged 4+ to 11 years.
The number on roll in January 2020 was 297. The proposed admission for each new academic year is 45.

Hawthorn Community Primary School is proud to be part of Pathfinder Schools, further details are available here