Our Staff

Leadership team

Headteacher          Mrs Emma Jacox               

Deputy Headteacher

         Mrs Catherine Billingham                          



Senior leadership team


UKS2 Phase leader

                               Miss Liz Blakeley

LKS2 Phase leader                                Mrs Jayne Tinto
KS1 Phase leader                                            Mrs Frances Martin
EYFS Phase leader                                           Mrs Catherine Billingham
Business Manager                                Mrs Jo Marshall


Class teachers                   

EYFS and KS1

Class Teacher     Year group      Curriculum responsibility
Cherries Miss R. Shipley        Reception     Modern Foreign languages (MFL)
  Mrs S. Syree       Educational Offsite Visits and RE
Apples Miss H. Greener        Reception     Computing and DT
Ash Miss R. Morris         Year 1 & 2     Phonics and EAL
Bay Miss G. Barr        Year 1 & 2      History and Art
Elm Mrs F. Martin        Year 1 & 2     SENDCo                                   
  Mrs A Macfarlane       Music



Willows Miss E. Cooke Year 3 & 4    PE
  Mrs L. Deady      Supply
Silver Birches Ms T. Butler Year 3 & 4    Geography
  Mrs S. Park      Science
Redwoods Mrs J. Tinto Year 3 & 4    Writing and PSHE
  Mrs S. Park    
Maples Mr L. Dix Year 5 & 6    Maths
Cedars Miss L. Blakeley Year 5 & 6    Reading and Curriculum
Oaks Mr S. Jeewoonarain Year 5 & 6    ECT

Administration and Extended Schools

Mrs J. Marshall School Business Manager
Mrs J. Aitken Office Manager
Mrs J. O'Key Breakfast, After School and Holiday Playscheme Leader
Mr J. Lewin Site Supervisor
Mr A. Northern Site Supervisor

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J. Bajwa, Miss L. Bell, Miss N. Brudenell, Mrs R. Coppa, Mrs S. Dawson,          Miss A Godwin, Mrs L. Hills, Mrs E. Jones, Mrs R. King, Mrs E. Michael,                  Mr R. O'Key, Miss A. Old, Mrs L. Prior, Miss N. Wylie.

Learning Support Staff

SEN Support

Mrs R. King, Miss A. Old, Mrs L Prior.

TA (Teaching Assistant)

Miss L. Bell, Mrs E. Brown, Mrs S. Dawson, Mrs J. Dillon, Mrs L. Jones, Mrs S. Oakes, Mrs J. O'Key, Mrs L.Prior, Mrs L. Wiffen, Mrs K. Wootton, Miss N. Wylie.

 Mrs C. Lawson      - HLTA                                                                             Miss A. Brown       - Well Being and Parent Support Worker
 Mrs H. Izzard        - IT assistant (Computing PPA cover)                                         Finding Fitness      - PE (PPA cover)