Contact details for Governors

Jackie Brookes (Chair of Governors) – jbrookes@hawthorn.pfschools.org.uk

Carol Blackburn (Vice-Chair of Governors) – cblackburn@hawthorn.pfschools.org.uk

Andy Downes <u>adownes@hawthorn.pfschools.org.uk</u>

Phillip Monk pmonk@hawthorn.pfschools.og.uk

Richard Bailey - rbailey@hawthorn.pfschools.org.uk

Catherine Billingham – cbillingham@hawthorn.pfschools.org.uk

Janice O'Key - jokey@hawthorn.pfschools.org.uk